## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## <u>IA No. 975 of 2019 IN</u> DFR No. 2110 of 2019 & IA No. 1525 of 2019

Dated: 20th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s. Aryan MP Power Generation Pvt. Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Matrugupta Mishra

Mr. Shourya Malhotra

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R-2

Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar for R-20

Mr. Mukund P. Unny for KSEB

## ORDER IA No. 1525 of 2019

(Application for condonation of delay in filing reply)

For the reasons set out in the application, delay of 16 days in filing the reply is condoned.

Application is disposed of.

Rejoinder to reply on leave to file the appeal shall be filed within two weeks.

List the matter on <u>17.10.2019</u>.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson